Affiche Welcome to Sweetie Pie's
  • 4 saisons
  • 75 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

When Robbie Montgomery, a 1960's backup singer and former "Ikette" of the Ike and Tina Turner Revue, suffered a collapsed lung and had to stop singing, she decided to pour her talents into another creative venture -- a soul food restaurant called Sweetie Pie's. At her family-oriented eatery, which she runs with her son, Tim, both hilarity and drama are offered in equal measure.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Welcome to Sweetie Pie's

S01E01 The Business of Family 00/00/0000
S01E02 Happy Birthday, Miss Robbie 00/00/0000
S01E03 Special Delivery 00/00/0000
S01E04 Family Matters 00/00/0000
S01E05 All You Need Is Love 00/00/0000
S01E06 Go Big or Go Home 00/00/0000
S01E07 Second Chances 00/00/0000
S02E01 Welcome to Upper Crust 00/00/0000
S02E02 The Upper Crust vs the Lower Crust 00/00/0000
S02E03 For Love or Money 00/00/0000
S02E04 Don't Be A Party Pooper 00/00/0000
S02E05 Showing Up Is Hard to Do 00/00/0000
S02E06 Charles in Charge 00/00/0000
S02E07 Just Say 'Yes Ma'am' 00/00/0000
S02E08 The Future of the Mangrove - Part 1 00/00/0000
S02E09 The Future of the Mangrove - Part 2 00/00/0000
S02E10 HOLIDAY Special! 00/00/0000
S02E11 Lean on Me 00/00/0000
S02E12 Voices Carry, Charles, Doesn't 00/00/0000
S02E13 Highballs & Low-balls 00/00/0000
S03E01 End of an Era 00/00/0000
S03E02 Baby-Proofed 00/00/0000
S03E03 Vote For Me, I'll Set You Free 00/00/0000
S03E04 You Gonna Learn Today! 00/00/0000
S03E05 Sweetie Pie's On-The-Go 00/00/0000
S03E06 Give & Take 00/00/0000
S03E07 Scheming & Dreaming 00/00/0000
S03E08 While Robbie's Away... 00/00/0000
S03E09 Surprise? 00/00/0000
S03E10 Do the Sweetie Pie! 00/00/0000
S03E11 TBA 00/00/0000
S03E12 Managing Expectations 00/00/0000
S03E13 Fools Rush In 00/00/0000
S00E01 Holiday Special: Clips, Carols & Confessions 00/00/0000