Affiche What about love
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Although Shuichi has lost his wife, there is no lack of female influence in his life. He has three daughters who are eligible for marriage, and an assortment of women friends and lovers that has earned him the reputation of being a playboy. But the real love interest in his live is his female boss. How he and his daughters work out their romantic adventures provides both entertainment and enlightenment in the challenges of finding true love.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de What about love

S01E01 That's not a reason 00/00/0000
S01E02 Don't be indiscreet 00/00/0000
S01E03 I don't do the daughter thing 00/00/0000
S01E04 What are you afraid of? 00/00/0000
S01E05 Please stop crying 00/00/0000
S01E06 What is the meaning of "father"? 00/00/0000
S01E07 I love... everything. 00/00/0000
S01E08 Daddy, thank you and good bye. 00/00/0000
S01E09 Half-hearted wedding proposal 00/00/0000
S01E10 Unexpected reality 00/00/0000
S01E11 Be happy, daughters 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série