Affiche Who Wants to Be a Superhero? (UK)
  • 1 saisons
  • 15 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Who Wants to Be a Superhero? is a UK children's reality show hosted by Sam Nixon, Mark Rhodes and Stan Lee, based on the NBC Universal/Sci Fi Channel (United States) series of the same name. The show is a co-production between CBBC and NBC. Children aged 9 – 13 create and become their very own, unique, never before seen superhero characters for the series, taking part in missions and challenges and living away from home in ‘The Superhero Lair’ in London.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Who Wants to Be a Superhero? (UK)

S01E01 Episode 1 03/01/2009 Sam and Mark travel to Hollywood to meet superhero godfather Stan Lee.
S01E02 Episode 2 10/01/2009 Thirteen wannabe heroes move into the top secret lair, hidden away in the heart of London.
S01E03 Episode 3 17/01/2009 The team must cross a plank suspended 18 metres above the ground.
S01E04 Episode 4 24/01/2009 The Superheroes help a VIP damsel in distress: Dani Harmer aka Tracy Beaker.
S01E05 Episode 5 31/01/2009 The superheroes are on a crime-fighting mission, facing supervillain Dr Dark.
S01E06 Episode 6 07/02/2009 The superheroes try to foil Dr Dark's plan to contaminate the city with radioactive waste.
S01E07 Episode 7 14/02/2009 The ten remaining superheroes try to foil Dr Dark's fiendish plan to control the airwaves.
S01E08 Episode 8 21/02/2009 The nine remaining superheroes discover that their secret identity files have been stolen.
S01E09 Episode 9 28/02/2009 The Superheroes are sent to Dr Dark's lair to rescue the animals he stole from a pet shop.
S01E10 Episode 10 07/03/2009 The superheroes must rescue Sam and Mark, who have been captured by the evil Supervillain.
S01E11 Episode 11 14/03/2009 Dr Dark attempts to contaminate the city's water supply.
S01E12 Episode 12 21/03/2009 Dr Dark's plans to unleash a giant spider on London - can the superheroes stop him?
S01E13 Episode 13 28/03/2009 It's time for the four remaining superheroes to face Dr Dark's henchmen for the last time.
S01E14 Episode 14 04/04/2009 The final three superheroes remain in the lair to battle it out to win superhero glory.
S01E15 Episode 15 11/04/2009 Sam and Mark are at the end of their epic journey to find the world's greatest superhero.