Affiche Widget, the World Watcher
  • 2 saisons
  • 65 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The show focused on a 4-foot-tall (1.2 m), purple alien from the Horsehead Nebula named Widget who could shapeshift (usually by spinning like a top into different forms, in early episodes he seems to still be getting used to his power). He and a group of young, human friends; brothers, Kevin, Brian and their teenage sister Kristine, would go through a number of adventures to protect the natural environment from those who wish to plunder or harm it. Later on they were joined by (fellow shapeshifter) Half-Pint, Widget's mischievous, overly-curious, hyperactive cousin. Widget is frequently accompanied by the Mega Brain, an extremely intelligent but somewhat clumsy being who appears as a floating head (with a transparent cranium) and floating hands.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Widget, the World Watcher

S01E01 Widgets great whale adventure 29/09/1990 Widget reluctantly travels to Earth and he saves a whale caught by some poachers
S01E02 Gorilla My Dreams 06/10/1990
S01E03 Kona, the Captive Whale 13/10/1990
S01E04 Widget of the Jungle 20/10/1990
S01E05 Widget's Walkabout 27/10/1990
S01E06 Amazon Adventure 03/11/1990
S01E07 Mediterranean Adventure 10/11/1990
S01E08 Slime Sleuths 17/11/1990
S01E09 Rock 'n' Roll Widget 24/11/1990
S01E10 Teacher's Pets 01/12/1990
S01E11 The Carnival Kids 08/12/1990
S01E12 Mega-Slank from Titanium 15/12/1990
S01E13 That's the Spirit 22/12/1990
S02E01 Two Times Widget Equals Trouble 23/09/1991
S02E02 You Talkin' to Me? 24/09/1991
S02E03 Sort It Out 25/09/1991
S02E04 Watcher's Warning 26/09/1991
S02E05 The Great Brain Robbery 27/09/1991
S02E06 The Greatest Show in the Galaxy 30/09/1991
S02E07 Bonkrz 01/10/1991
S02E08 Glacier Grabber 02/10/1991
S02E09 Where's the Beef? 03/10/1991
S02E10 Micronauts 04/10/1991
S02E11 Watcher from Wayback 07/10/1991
S02E12 Betty and the Beasts 08/10/1991
S02E13 Maller Crawlers 09/10/1991
S02E14 Never Cry Wolf 10/10/1991
S02E15 All Day Suckers 11/10/1991
S02E16 Fifty Foot Ants 14/10/1991
S02E17 Half-Pint 15/10/1991
S02E18 Air For Sale 16/10/1991
S02E19 Intergalactic Garage Sale 17/10/1991
S02E20 The Great Brain Drain 18/10/1991
S02E21 Dr. Mega-Slank's Pet Palace 21/10/1991
S02E22 Murtle & Zurtle, the Galapagos Turtles 22/10/1991
S02E23 Ratchet Hood 23/10/1991
S02E24 Crazy 8 24/10/1991
S02E25 Half-Pint's Ransom 25/10/1991
S02E26 Whatsit to You? 28/10/1991
S02E27 Widget and the Sqizzlebonk 29/10/1991
S02E28 Chaos in Kali-Ko 30/10/1991
S02E29 Head Games 31/10/1991
S02E30 Mac Bluff 01/11/1991
S02E31 Great Barrier Thief 04/11/1991
S02E32 The Brain Who Would Be King 05/11/1991
S02E33 The Uncontrollable Urg 06/11/1991
S02E34 Intergalactic Grudge Match 07/11/1991
S02E35 Teeny, Weeny, Widget 08/11/1991
S02E36 Scraboolee Jubilee 11/11/1991
S02E37 Culture Crooks 12/11/1991
S02E38 The Library Card 13/11/1991
S02E39 Bonkula 14/11/1991
S02E40 Ratchetland 15/11/1991
S02E41 Rose Colored Glasses 18/11/1991
S02E42 Crashing Planets 19/11/1991
S02E43 Robo-Zonk 20/11/1991
S02E44 Ghost of a Chance 21/11/1991
S02E45 Rock Around the Cosmos 22/11/1991
S02E46 The Wishing Stone 25/11/1991
S02E47 Time Trippers 26/11/1991
S02E48 Bungle of the Jungle 27/11/1991
S02E49 Visit to a Machine Planet 28/11/1991
S02E50 Awesome African Adventure 29/11/1991
S02E51 Beast Side Story 02/12/1991
S02E52 Mother Slank's Intergalactic Vacation Paradise 03/12/1991

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série