Affiche Wild at Heart
  • 1 saisons
  • 19 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Maricruz Olivares lives with Ramiro, her maternal grandfather, and Solita, who is Deaf and who was found abandoned, by her mom Guadalupe Mendoza/Guadalupe Olivares and her grandpapa when she was a little baby. She lives in a shack located in the middle of nature, near the Narvaéz’s ranch property line. Miguel and Octavio are siblings and they both own the Narvaéz’s Ranch, which is mortgaged because of the bad administration Miguel, the older brother, has made. Octavio is a pilot and arrives in the ranch in need of money since he has lost his job and wants the lands to be sold. He doesn’t imagine that soon he will forget this purpose and will discover that the earth, the sowing and sharing with the workmen become a source of passion for him.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Wild at Heart

S01E01 Episode 1 25/02/2013
S01E02 26/02/2013
S01E03 27/02/2013
S01E04 28/02/2013
S01E05 01/03/2013
S01E06 04/03/2013
S01E07 05/03/2013
S01E08 06/03/2013
S01E09 07/03/2013
S01E10 08/03/2013
S01E11 00/00/0000
S01E12 00/00/0000
S01E13 00/00/0000
S01E14 00/00/0000
S01E15 00/00/0000
S01E16 00/00/0000
S01E17 00/00/0000
S01E18 00/00/0000
S01E19 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série