Affiche Wild Tales
  • 4 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Wild Tales

S01E01 Episode 1 28/01/2008 Children's wildlife documentary series. Bill and Ben the lion cubs learn to hunt, but they get into trouble with some rogue males. Eli, the elephant calf, is a runt struggling to survive. Selkie, the grey Scottish seal, is abandoned on a beach only a few hours after being born.
S01E02 Episode 2 29/01/2008 Bill and Ben have managed to escape the marauding lions, but find themselves home alone and in desperate need of a meal. Selkie's mum returns, and he receives his first swimming lesson in the world's biggest washing machine. Meanwhile, Eli is battling to come to terms with his odd nose.
S01E03 Episode 3 30/01/2008 Eli has survived his brush with a watery grave, but as temperatures soar he has to come up with new ways of staying alive. Selkie seeks to escape males fighting on the beach, but ends up marooned on a rock island. And Bill and Ben join the Simba family pride, but then have to deal with angry bees - and mum and dad are powerless to help.
S01E04 Episode 4 31/01/2008 As Bill and Ben's family pick up the pieces in the wake of the buffalo attack, it's time for the growing cubs to make new friends and learn to hunt - but nothing seems to go to plan. Eli's new sister Ebony is going great guns, but she's so confident that she gets herself in real trouble with another family. Eli has his fair share of gripes when he eats something he shouldn't.
S01E05 Episode 5 01/02/2008 Bill and Ben, the terrible teenagers, are causing havoc in the neighbourhood, until a tiny snake reprimands them. Ebony won't be straying again in a hurry. Eli witnesses a battle. Selkie finally learns to dive but she soon meets Scotland's biggest predator.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série