Affiche Wilfred
  • 3 saisons
  • 16 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

At the center of this sitcom is a cranky dog who believes he is human, and lives to torment the live-in boyfriend of his loving, oblivious owner Sarah. Jason Gann plays the superstar mutt Wilfred.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Wilfred

S01E01 There Is A Dog 19/03/2007 Adam cannot believe his luck, beginning a relationship with the beautiful Sarah after meeting her at a concert. Wilfred, Sarah’s dog is determined to make Adam’s life as difficult as possible when he moves into the household, attempting to put an end to their relationship and drive him out of the house. After weeks of torment Adam questions his sanity as the ongoing psychological war with Wilfred continues.
S01E02 Dog Day Afterglow 26/03/2007 Sarah’s relationship with Adam is progressing smoothly. She tells Adam that it is important to her that he and Wilfred get on well, explaining that she and Wilfred are a package deal. To prove to Sarah that he loves Wilfred, Adam decides to spend some quality time with him.
S01E03 Dogs of War 02/04/2007 Sarah demands a ceasefire between Wilfred and Adam realising that the tension between the pair is rising. Adam apologises to Wilfred, but he threatens to tear out Adam's throat.
S01E04 Walking the Dog 09/04/2007 Adam and Sarah plan to spend some quality time at the beach together while Wilfred plays in the shallows.
S01E05 The Dog Whisperer 16/04/2007 Adam and Sarah seeks help from TV vet Jack Underwood. He arrives after receiving their letter and sets about to adjust Wilfred behaviour problems.
S01E06 Dog Eat Dog 23/04/2007 Sarah sees an old friend on TV. Adam and Wilfred crack jokes about the true nature of this old friend. Their jokes come back to haunt them when he turns up on their doorstep to visit Sarah.
S01E07 Barking Behind Bars 30/04/2007 Adam takes Wilfred to play in the park. Seeing that Wilfred is playing happily, he decides to go for a walk. During Adam's absence, Wilfred is captured by a pair of dog catchers.
S01E08 This Dog's Life 07/05/2007 Adam is shocked when Sarah decides to break up with him. He begs her to reconsider and to call him if she should change her mind.
S02E01 Kiss Me Kat 08/03/2010 Adam decides that the only way to stop he and Sarah fighting so much is to ask her to marry him – but what has Wilfred done with the engagement ring?
S02E02 Dog Of A Town (Part 1) 15/03/2010 Sarah takes Adam home to Nambour to meet her family and get nude while Wilfred rekindles hostilities with his old man.
S02E03 Dog Of A Town (Part 2) 22/03/2010 Arthur continues to bully Wilfred until they partake in a particularly vicious game of force ‘em backs from which only one dog will emerge alive.
S02E04 Honey You're Killing The Dog 29/03/2010 Sarah goes away for her last piece of pre-wedding freedom and Wilfred takes the opportunity to bully Adam and eat-up a storm.
S02E05 The Ice Dog Cometh 05/04/2010 A holiday to the snow takes a bad turn when Wilfred, Adam and Sarah meet sexed-up Swedish couple Lars, Hilda and their dog Annika. Wilfred suffers performance anxiety.
S02E06 The Dog Father 12/04/2010 Wilfred is romancing, Caddy, one of the local dogs, while Adam and Sarah receive a visit from Adam’s extraordinarily good looking and clever brother, Spencer, with the expected consequences.
S02E07 Dog Star 19/04/2010 Sarah’s pissed-off that Adam still doesn’t have a job, as she doesn’t want to marry an unemployed guy, so Wilfred decides he wants to be a dog star and gets Adam to manage him.
S02E08 Bite Club 26/04/2010 Adam needs to find some money for the rings as Sarah is adamant – no rings, no wedding. Wilfred reckons he’ll be able to earn the money by taking part in an illegal dogfight on the mean streets of Richmond.
S00E01 Adam Irish 00/00/0000
S00E02 Boxing Wilfred 00/00/0000
S00E03 Crew Montage 1 00/00/0000
S00E04 Crew Montage 2 00/00/0000
S00E05 Mail Man 00/00/0000
S00E06 Oh Shit 00/00/0000
S00E07 Pets Down Under 00/00/0000
S00E08 Street Punks 00/00/0000
S00E09 Trailer 00/00/0000
S00E10 Season 2 Sneak Peek 21/12/2009 A sneak peek of the new series of Wilfred
S00E11 Season 1 Out-takes and Bloopers 00/00/0000 Out-takes, Bloopers and Behind-The-Scenes from Season 1 of Wilfred