Affiche Wogan
  • 1 saisons
  • 21 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Wogan

S01E01 Aug. 14, 1987 14/08/1987
S01E02 Nov. 09,1987 09/11/1987 First transmitted in 1987, Terry Wogan presents another edition of his chat show. Guests Charlton Heston and Roy Kinnear appear in costume before going o n stage to perform 'A Man for all Seasons', Boy George performs his new single in a distinctive outfit of his own, and singer-songwriter Roger Cook talks about his new career in Nashville, Tennessee.
S01E03 Feb. 18, 1984 18/02/1984 First transmitted in 1984, Terry Wogan talks to Larry Grayson about his approach to comedy and prima ballerina Lesley Collier shares anecdotes of her life at the Royal Ballet and dancing with Nureyev. The show ends with a one-off performance from 'Wogan and Brooks' as the interview with film director and comedian Mel Brooks turns into one long comic routine. The Manhattan Transfer are the musical guests.
S01E04 Dec. 25, 1984 25/12/1984 First transmitted in 1984. Terry Wogan's Christmas Day guests include comedian Freddie Starr, Kiri Te Kanawa talking about her singing career and Maori background, and Elton John making his first appearance on the show. Victoria Principal appears in a feisty and hugely entertaining satellite interview, with Wogan gently mocking her television series Dallas, and Principal teasing Wogan at every opportunity, frequently reducing herself to tears of laughter in the process.
S01E05 Oct. 27, 1989 27/10/1989 First transmitted in 1989, Terry Wogan has one chat show guest in this edition (show thrice weekly between 1982 and 1992) - Neil Diamond.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série

Casting :

Terry Wogan