Affiche Wonder Momo
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

One day, a group of aliens planning to take over Earth invade Tokyo. Momoko, who aspires to be an idol, gets involved in the fight in an unexpected form. Warudemon, king of the alien empire, uses various tactics to hunt down Momoko and the people around her. Momoko then decides to stand up to the Warudemon, plain and simple.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Wonder Momo

S01E01 High School Girl Fights the Enemy! 05/02/2014
S01E02 My Enemy, My Biggest Fan? 12/02/2014
S01E03 The True Enemy By My Side? 19/02/2014
S01E04 My Rival, My Enemy 26/02/2014
S01E05 Shibuya Under Attack! 05/03/2014
S01E06 Episode 6 12/03/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série