Affiche Yamada-kun to Nananin no Majo
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Shiraishi Urara is the top student in her school. One day, due to an accidental kiss, Urara finds herself in the body of the school delinquent, Yamada Ryu! In trying to switch back to their own bodies, Urara and Ryo discovers that the body-switch-through-kissing is the work of 7 witches in their school. They need to discover the identities of these 7 witches in order for them to be able to switch back to their own bodies. --by Fuji TV


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Yamada-kun to Nananin no Majo

S01E01 Swapping 10/08/2013
S01E02 Captivation 17/08/2013
S01E03 Telepathy 24/08/2013
S01E04 Trauma 31/08/2013
S01E05 Precognition 07/09/2013
S01E06 Invisibility 14/09/2013
S01E07 Memory Manipulation 21/09/2013
S01E08 Witch Seal 28/09/2013
S01E09 I'll Definitely Change the Future 07/06/2015
S01E10 Please Go Out With Me 14/06/2015
S01E11 What did you do with Shiraishi 21/06/2015
S01E12 I Love You, Shiraishi! 28/06/2015