Affiche Yancy Derringer
  • 1 saisons
  • 34 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Yancy Derringer (Jock Mahoney) gets involved in adventures in New Orleans after the end of the Civil War. Besides being a gambler, Derringer also worked as a troubleshooter for city administrator John Colton (Kevin Hagen). He was assisted in his endeavors by a Pawnee sidekick (X Brands).


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Yancy Derringer

S01E01 Return to New Orleans 02/10/1958 Yancy wins enough money playing poker to pay for his return home to New Orleans. The losing players decide to rob him of his winnings, but he escapes on a riverboat.
S01E02 Gallatin Street 09/10/1958 Yancy helps a sea captain who was cheated out of his money in a dive on notorious Gallatin Street.
S01E03 Ticket to Natchez 23/10/1958 City administrator Colton entrusts Yancy with an army payroll that is to be taken to Natchez on Yancy's riverboat, the Sultana, but robbers have other plans.
S01E04 An Ace Called Spade 30/10/1958 Yancy is relieved to find that a newspaper story about administrator Colton's death is premature, but fears that Colton will be the victim of trickery in an upcoming duel.
S01E05 A Bullet for Bridget 00/00/0000 An Irish girl visitng New Orleans decides that Yancy is to be her future husband.
S01E06 The Belle from Boston 00/00/0000 After administrator Colton hangs a member of an outlaw gang, the others decide to take revenge on his visiting sister.
S01E07 The Loot from Richmond 00/00/0000 A messenger is sent to New Orleans by a former general in the Civil War, but is killed before he can reveal what happened to a fortune that was taken from Richmond, Virginia.
S01E08 The Saga of Lonesome Jackson 00/00/0000 A wealthy but lonely man who has come to New Orleans looking for a wife asks Yancy to help him.
S01E09 Memo to a Firing Squad 00/00/0000 An army officer with vengeance on his mind tries to stop a presidential pardon from reaching a man who is scheduled to die before a firing squad.
S01E10 Three Knaves from New Haven 00/00/0000 Shop owners receive threats of violence if they refuse to sell their property to three strangers.
S01E11 Marble Fingers 00/00/0000 Yancy tries to find out who's responsible for recent grave robberies.
S01E12 Old Dixie 00/00/0000 Villains go after Yancy's dog after Yancy's father dies leaving a note that only the dog knows where the family pre-war fortune is buried.
S01E13 Two of a Kind 00/00/0000 Yancy and Pahoo are framed for a series of crimes, and now face execution.
S01E14 Nightmare on Bourbon Street 00/00/0000 A mysterious mad bomber steals explosives and threatens to blow up the entire city of New Orleans.
S01E15 The Fair Freebooter 00/00/0000 Yancy must deal with a female pirate whose gang has stolen a valuable necklace from representatives of the Mexican government.
S01E16 Mayhem at the Market 00/00/0000 Merchants are in such fear for their lives that Yancy gets no cooperation in his attempt to break a new protection racket.
S01E17 The Night the Russians Landed 00/00/0000 A visiting Russian noble appears to have become a target for murder.
S01E18 A Game of Chance 00/00/0000 Yancy suspects foul play when a lottery winner dies before she can collect.
S01E19 Panic in Town 00/00/0000 With a serial killer loose in New Orleans and the authorities seemingly powerless, a group of vigilantes decides to take action before any more prominent women are murdered.
S01E20 Hell and High Water 00/00/0000 A landowner comes up with a risky scheme to protect her property when it is threatened by flood waters.
S01E21 The Louisiana Dude 00/00/0000 Winning a half interest in a silver mine while visiting Virginia City, Yancy discovers that his new partner is a beautiful woman.
S01E22 Longhair 00/00/0000 When famed General George Armstrong Custer visits New Orleans, Yancy discovers that he is being stalked by an Indian seeking revenge for a past wrong.
S01E23 Thunder on the River 00/00/0000 Yancy decides to help a fellow riverboat owner whose fleet is being sabotaged by rivals trying to corner the market on river traffic.
S01E24 The Gun That Murdered Lincoln 00/00/0000 Yancy is unjustly accused of having provided the weapon used by presidential assassin John Wilkes Booth.
S01E25 Collector's Item 00/00/0000 To assist a woman in her crusade to provide a home for the city's orphans, Yancy comes up with a scheme that requires the aid of photography pioneer Matthew Brady.
S01E26 Fire on the Frontier 00/00/0000 Yancy's Indian friend Pahoo becomes an important element in efforts to prevent a war with the Pawnee tribes.
S01E27 Duel at the Oaks 00/00/0000 Yancy is sentenced to hang for killing a man in a duel.
S01E28 The Wayward Warrior 00/00/0000 Trying to stop some gun smugglers, Yancy has a run-in with a boxing champion and a re-match with a female river pirate.
S01E29 A State of Crisis 00/00/0000 With the city of New Orleans plagued by counterfeit money, General Hugh Morgan arrives in New Orleans with orders promoting John Colton to a post in Washington and giving Morgan command of the city.
S01E30 Outlaw at Liberty 00/00/0000 Yancy is at a loss to figure out what's going on when a marshal he knows charges an old wartime friend with murder.
S01E31 V as in Voodoo 00/00/0000 Yancy tries to combat superstition when the city is terrorized by a mysterious voodoo priestess.
S01E32 The Quiet Firecracker 00/00/0000 Yancy's good friend, Miss Mandarin, is accused of smuggling opium into the city inside firecrackers.
S01E33 Gone But Not Forgotten 00/00/0000 A friend of Yancy's comes to visit from Virginia City, with news that his silver mine is doing well, but that there is a gravestone in the cemetery with Yancy's name on it.
S01E34 Two Tickets to Promontory 00/00/0000 On a train trip to a celebration of the completion of the transcontinental railroad, Yancy discovers a saboteur.