Affiche Yonderland
  • 2 saisons
  • 24 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

A bored young mum steps through a portal and discovers a world of incompetent knights, monks who are incapable of lying, and a race of people intent on firing the cleverest amongst them into the sun.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Yonderland

S01E01 The Chosen Mum 10/11/2013 An ordinary mum who is plunged into an extraordinary world.
S01E02 Wizard Bradley 10/11/2013 Debbie heads to the Temple of Tombs to retrieve the second scroll, but, to get there, she needs the help of a wizard who has lost his Mojo.
S01E03 Reformation 17/11/2013 Debbie learns that honesty isn't always the best policy when she helps a group of truth-telling monks who get on the wrong side of Negatus.
S01E04 The Ultimate Prize 24/11/2013 Excitement bubbles as residents prepare for Ye Grand Tournament, until the firm favourite is forced to drop out. Can Debbie set things right?
S01E05 Closing The Portal 01/12/2013 Debbie tells Elf that she's had enough and wants her life back. The only way to close the portal, though, is to complete one last quest.
S01E06 The Idiot King 08/12/2013 Debbie teams up with a self-centred royal to find something tucked away in a distant tomb. Back in Maddox, Elf tries his hand at housework.
S01E07 The Heart Of The Sun 15/12/2013 Used to expecting the unexpected in Yonderland, Debbie is captured and taken to Ninny village
S01E08 Dirty Ernie 22/12/2013 When inadequate overlord Negatus kidnaps Elf, the elf, it's time for housewife and alternate-realm messiah Debbie to put together a raggle-taggle gang of chancers and get her friend back. The pathologically polite swordsmen, the monks who learnt to lie and became estate agents, and the magician with anger issues all join Debbie on another trek through the enchanted forest.