Affiche Young Robin Hood
  • 2 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Young Robin Hood (1991) is an animated series produced by Cinar and Hanna-Barbera. The series takes place when Robin is a teenager, Richard the Lion Heart is on his "first crusade" and Robin Hood's father, the Earl of Huntington, joins him.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Young Robin Hood

S01E01 Wild Boar of Sherwood 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Viking Treasure 00/00/0000
S01E03 Duel of Thieves 00/00/0000
S01E04 Hagalah's Day in Court 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Black Bog of Sherwood 00/00/0000
S01E06 The King of the Outlaws 00/00/0000
S01E07 The Prince who was Late for Dinner 00/00/0000
S01E08 Smuggler's Cove 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Band Takes the Cake 00/00/0000
S01E10 Good News, Bad News 00/00/0000
S01E11 Fowl Play 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Return of Jesse Strongbow 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Knights Armor 00/00/0000
S02E01 Sherwood Stakes 00/00/0000
S02E02 You're Gonna Be a Star 00/00/0000
S02E03 The Black Viper 00/00/0000
S02E04 The Magic Carpet 00/00/0000
S02E05 Jest in Time 00/00/0000
S02E06 Message from a Distant Land 00/00/0000
S02E07 The Spanish Prince 00/00/0000
S02E08 The Babe in the Woods 00/00/0000
S02E09 The Underhills 00/00/0000
S02E10 The Shrouded Man 00/00/0000
S02E11 The Phantom Horse 00/00/0000
S02E12 Merry No More 00/00/0000
S02E13 For Love or Money 00/00/0000