Affiche Yuusha Yoshihiko to Akuryou no Kagi
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

100 years after the devil king was overthrown by the legendary hero, Yoshihiko, someone breaks the devil’s seal and the world is once again about to fall into the hands of evil. The devil starts to intimidate Cavoy, the village where Yoshihiko grew up. Yoshihiko has already left this world and there is no heir. The villager elder gathers the young people who will travel like Yoshihiko once did, but none give their names. As the people yield to despair, they hope for the birth of a new hero to defeat the devil. Meanwhile, an emissary called Ordan from the distant land of Laurasia comes to Cavoy with surprising information. It appears that Yoshihiko’s grandchild is in the village. Hearing this, the village elder immediately sets out to search for this grandchild and tries to get him to set out on another heroic journey


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Yuusha Yoshihiko to Akuryou no Kagi

S01E01 Episode 1 12/10/2012
S01E02 19/10/2012
S01E03 26/10/2012
S01E04 02/11/2012
S01E05 09/11/2012
S01E06 16/11/2012
S01E07 23/11/2012
S01E08 30/11/2012
S01E09 07/12/2012
S01E10 14/12/2012
S01E11 21/12/2012