Affiche Zettai Reido
  • 3 saisons
  • 22 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Sakuragi Izumi (Ueto Aya) is a new police sergeant with the Special Investigations Office, which was set up within the Metropolitan Police in November last year. The new investigation team uses DNA analysis and the latest in forensics science to investigate cold cases as well as cases suspected to involve missing persons.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Zettai Reido

S01E01 The Day to Melt Sadness 13/04/2010
S01E02 The Demon of Having 7 Days till the Statute of Limitation 20/04/2010
S01E03 Connection 27/04/2010
S01E04 Secret 04/05/2010
S01E05 Cold Case Hell 11/05/2010
S01E06 The Heartache Left by a Cold Case 18/05/2010
S01E07 Light and Darkness: IT CEO Murder Case 25/05/2010
S01E08 Cry 01/06/2010
S01E09 Release 08/06/2010
S01E10 Devotion 15/06/2010
S01E11 The Day to Shatter Sadness 22/06/2010
S02E01 Start running! You slow turtle 12/07/2011
S02E02 The decision 19/07/2011
S02E03 A lie for a good purpose 26/07/2011
S02E04 A failure as a detective 02/08/2011
S02E05 An absence of an intent to kill 09/08/2011
S02E06 The 3 lies 16/08/2011
S02E07 The city of deceit 23/08/2011
S02E08 The enemy appears 30/08/2011
S02E09 The true enemy 06/09/2011
S02E10 The trap behind the showdown 13/09/2011
S02E11 The final day, what awaited them 20/09/2011
S00E01 Mikaiketsu Jiken Tokumei Sousa 08/07/2011

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série